** INACTIVE ADVERTSING **


The date for this event has now passed.

Reader Enquiries Here or see below for Update information.



Western Sydney Wanderers v Perth | A-League



Hyundai A League Soccer

The next home game in the 2017 A-League season

ROUND 1
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Western Sydney Wanderers FC Perth Glory
Spotless Stadium
6:00PM

The 2017-18 season will be the first season under the new broadcast deal, where FOX SPORTS will show every regular and Finals Series game LIVE.

For the first time in the A-League's history, free to air broadcaster Network Ten will show one Saturday night fixture per week - which includes two Melbourne Derbies, two Sydney Derbies, two Big Blues and one Victory v Adelaide United game - as well as every Finals Series game live.

Clubs


Melbourne Brisbane Roar FC

Melbourne Melbourne Victory

Melbourne Wellington Phoenix

Melbourne Melbourne City

Melbourne Western Sydney Wanderers

Melbourne Sydney FC

Melbourne Perth Glory

Melbourne Central Coast Mariners

Melbourne Newcastle Jets

Melbourne Adelaide United

2017 Season


ROUND 1
Friday, 6 October 2017 Melbourne City FC Brisbane Roar FC AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 7 October 2017 Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets Central Coast Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 7 October 2017 Melbourne Victory Sydney FC Etihad Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 8 October 2017 Wellington Phoenix Adelaide United Westpac Stadium 5:00PM 3:00PM
Sunday, 8 October 2017 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Perth Glory Spotless Stadium 6:00PM 6:00PM

ROUND 2
Friday, 13 October 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Adelaide United Suncorp Stadium 6:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 14 October 2017 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Central Coast Mariners Spotless Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 14 October 2017 Melbourne Victory Melbourne City FC Etihad Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 15 October 2017 Newcastle Jets Perth Glory McDonald Jones Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 15 October 2017 Sydney FC Wellington Phoenix Allianz Stadium 7:00PM 7:00PM

ROUND 3
Friday, 20 October 2017 Adelaide United Melbourne Victory Adelaide Oval 7:20PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 21 October 2017 Melbourne City FC Wellington Phoenix AAMI Park 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 21 October 2017 Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers FC Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 22 October 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Newcastle Jets Suncorp Stadium 4:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 22 October 2017 Perth Glory Central Coast Mariners nib Stadium 4:00PM 7:00PM

ROUND 4
Friday, 27 October 2017 Sydney FC Perth Glory Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Wellington Phoenix Brisbane Roar FC Westpac Stadium 7:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Adelaide United Melbourne City FC Coopers Stadium 7:20PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 29 October 2017 Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers FC McDonald Jones Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 29 October 2017 Central Coast Mariners Melbourne Victory Central Coast Stadium 7:00PM 7:00PM

ROUND 5
Friday, 3 November 2017 Melbourne City FC Sydney FC AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 4 November 2017 Newcastle Jets Wellington Phoenix McDonald Jones Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 4 November 2017 Perth Glory Adelaide United nib Stadium 7:00PM 10:00PM
Sunday, 5 November 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Central Coast Mariners Suncorp Stadium 4:00PM 5:00PM
Monday, 6 November 2017 Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers FC Etihad Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM

ROUND 6
Friday, 10 November 2017 Central Coast Mariners Sydney FC Central Coast Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 11 November 2017 Adelaide United Newcastle Jets Coopers Stadium 5:05PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 11 November 2017 Melbourne Victory Brisbane Roar FC Etihad Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 12 November 2017 Wellington Phoenix Perth Glory Westpac Stadium 7:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 12 November 2017 Melbourne City FC Western Sydney Wanderers FC AAMI Park 7:00PM 7:00PM


ROUND 7
Thursday, 16 November 2017 Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United Central Coast Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Friday, 17 November 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Melbourne City FC Suncorp Stadium 6:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Wellington Phoenix Spotless Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Sydney FC Newcastle Jets Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Perth Glory Melbourne Victory nib Stadium 4:00PM 7:00PM

ROUND 8
Thursday, 23 November 2017 Newcastle Jets Melbourne Victory McDonald Jones Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Friday, 24 November 2017 Melbourne City FC Perth Glory AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Mariners Westpac Stadium 7:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Sydney FC Brisbane Roar FC Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 26 November 2017 Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers FC Coopers Stadium 6:30PM 7:00PM

ROUND 9
Friday, 1 December 2017 Adelaide United Sydney FC Coopers Stadium 7:20PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Brisbane Roar FC Spotless Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Newcastle Jets Melbourne City FC McDonald Jones Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 3 December 2017 Wellington Phoenix Melbourne Victory Westpac Stadium 7:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 3 December 2017 Central Coast Mariners Perth Glory Central Coast Stadium 7:00PM 7:00PM

ROUND 10
Friday, 8 December 2017 Melbourne Victory Adelaide United Etihad Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 9 December 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Wellington Phoenix CBUS Super Stadium 4:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 9 December 2017 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Sydney FC ANZ Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 9 December 2017 Perth Glory Newcastle Jets nib Stadium 7:00PM 10:00PM
Sunday, 10 December 2017 Melbourne City FC Central Coast Mariners AAMI Park 7:00PM 7:00PM

ROUND 11
Friday, 15 December 2017 Sydney FC Melbourne City FC Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Newcastle Jets Adelaide United McDonald Jones Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Central Coast Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers FC Central Coast Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix nib Stadium 7:00PM 10:00PM
Sunday, 17 December 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Melbourne Victory Suncorp Stadium 6:00PM 7:00PM

ROUND 12
Thursday, 21 December 2017 Brisbane Roar FC Perth Glory Suncorp Stadium 6:50PM 7:50PM
Friday, 22 December 2017 Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers FC McDonald Jones Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC Westpac Stadium 7:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Melbourne City FC Melbourne Victory AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Adelaide United Central Coast Mariners Coopers Stadium 7:20PM 7:50PM

ROUND 13
Friday, 29 December 2017 Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 30 December 2017 Adelaide United Brisbane Roar FC Coopers Stadium 5:05PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 30 December 2017 Sydney FC Perth Glory Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 31 December 2017 Central Coast Mariners Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Stadium 7:00PM 7:00PM
Monday, 1 January 2018 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Melbourne City FC ANZ Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM

ROUND 14
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 Sydney FC Newcastle Jets Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Friday, 5 January 2018 Brisbane Roar FC Western Sydney Wanderers FC Suncorp Stadium 6:50PM 7:50PM
Friday, 5 January 2018 Perth Glory Adelaide United nib Stadium 7:00PM 10:00PM
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners Simonds Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Melbourne City FC Wellington Phoenix AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM

ROUND 15
Monday, 8 January 2018 Brisbane Roar FC Sydney FC Suncorp Stadium 6:50PM 7:50PM
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Newcastle Jets Central Coast Mariners McDonald Jones Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Perth Glory Melbourne City FC nib Stadium 7:00PM 10:00PM
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Wellington Phoenix Melbourne Victory Westpac Stadium 7:35PM 5:35PM
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Adelaide United ANZ Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM

ROUND 16
Friday, 12 January 2018 Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar FC McDonald Jones Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers FC Westpac Stadium 7:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Melbourne Victory Perth Glory AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 14 January 2018 Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City FC Central Coast Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 14 January 2018 Adelaide United Sydney FC Coopers Stadium 6:30PM 7:00PM

ROUND 17
Thursday, 18 January 2018 Brisbane Roar FC Perth Glory Suncorp Stadium 6:50PM 7:50PM
Friday, 19 January 2018 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Melbourne Victory ANZ Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 20 January 2018 Newcastle Jets Wellington Phoenix McDonald Jones Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 20 January 2018 Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 21 January 2018 Melbourne City FC Adelaide United AAMI Park 7:00PM 7:00PM

ROUND 18
Thursday, 25 January 2018 Melbourne City FC Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Friday, 26 January 2018 Melbourne Victory Sydney FC AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Wellington Phoenix Adelaide United Westpac Stadium 7:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar FC Central Coast Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers FC nib Stadium 5:30PM 8:30PM

ROUND 19
Friday, 2 February 2018 Sydney FC Wellington Phoenix Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Newcastle Jets Melbourne Victory McDonald Jones Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Adelaide United Perth Glory Coopers Stadium 7:20PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Central Coast Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers FC Central Coast Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Brisbane Roar FC Melbourne City FC Suncorp Stadium 6:00PM 7:00PM

ROUND 20 (SPLIT ROUND)
Friday, 9 February 2018 Melbourne Victory Brisbane Roar FC AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Wellington Phoenix Perth Glory Westpac Stadium 7:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Melbourne City FC Sydney FC AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Friday, 16 February 2018 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Newcastle Jets Spotless Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Adelaide United Central Coast Mariners Coopers Stadium 7:20PM 7:50PM

ROUND 21
Friday, 23 February 2018 Central Coast Mariners Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Brisbane Roar FC Newcastle Jets Suncorp Stadium 4:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Melbourne Victory Adelaide United AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Perth Glory Melbourne City FC nib Stadium 7:00PM 10:00PM
Sunday, 25 February 2018 Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers FC Allianz Stadium 7:00PM 7:00PM

ROUND 22 (SPLIT ROUND)
Friday, 2 March 2018 Melbourne City FC Melbourne Victory AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 3 March 2018 Newcastle Jets Sydney FC McDonald Jones Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 3 March 2018 Brisbane Roar FC Adelaide United Suncorp Stadium 6:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Wellington Phoenix Spotless Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Perth Glory Central Coast Mariners nib Stadium 7:00PM 10:00PM

ROUND 23
Sunday, 4 March 2018 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Perth Glory Spotless Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM
Friday, 16 March 2018 Adelaide United Melbourne City FC Coopers Stadium 7:20PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Wellington Phoenix Newcastle Jets QBE Stadium (Auckland) 7:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Sydney FC Brisbane Roar FC Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 18 March 2018 Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners AAMI Park 5:00PM 5:00PM

ROUND 24
Friday, 23 March 2018 Adelaide United Newcastle Jets Coopers Stadium 7:20PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 24 March 2018 Central Coast Mariners Sydney FC Central Coast Stadium 5:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 24 March 2018 Melbourne City FC Western Sydney Wanderers FC AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Wellington Phoenix Brisbane Roar FC Westpac Stadium 7:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Perth Glory Melbourne Victory nib Stadium 4:00PM 7:00PM

ROUND 25
Friday, 30 March 2018 Adelaide United Wellington Phoenix Coopers Stadium 7:20PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 31 March 2018 Brisbane Roar FC Central Coast Mariners Suncorp Stadium 4:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 31 March 2018 Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers FC AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 31 March 2018 Perth Glory Sydney FC nib Stadium 7:00PM 10:00PM
Sunday, 1 April 2018 Newcastle Jets Melbourne City FC McDonald Jones Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM

ROUND 26
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Brisbane Roar FC TBC 7:50PM 7:50PM
Friday, 6 April 2018 Newcastle Jets Perth Glory McDonald Jones Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 7 April 2018 Melbourne City FC Central Coast Mariners AAMI Park 7:50PM 7:50PM
Sunday, 8 April 2018 Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix AAMI Park 5:00PM 5:00PM
Sunday, 8 April 2018 Sydney FC Adelaide United Allianz Stadium 7:00PM 7:00PM

ROUND 27
Friday, 13 April 2018 Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets Central Coast Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 14 April 2018 Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City FC Westpac Stadium 7:35PM 5:35PM
Saturday, 14 April 2018 Sydney FC Melbourne Victory Allianz Stadium 7:50PM 7:50PM
Saturday, 14 April 2018 Perth Glory Brisbane Roar FC nib Stadium 8:00PM 10:00PM
Sunday, 15 April 2018 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Adelaide United ANZ Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM

HYUNDAI A-LEAGUE 2018 FINALS SERIES
WEEK 1 - ELIMINATION FINALS
Friday, 20 April 2018 4 v 5 or 3 v 6 TBC TBC TBC
Saturday, 21 April 2018 4 v 5 or 3 v 6 TBC TBC TBC
Sunday, 22 April 2018 4 v 5 or 3 v 6 TBC TBC TBC

WEEK 2 - SEMI FINALS
Friday, 27 April 2018 1 v Lowest Ranked EF Winner or 2 v Highest Ranked EF Winner TBC TBC TBC
Saturday, 28 April 2018 1 v Lowest Ranked EF Winner or 2 v Highest Ranked EF Winner TBC TBC TBC
Sunday, 29 April 2018 1 v Lowest Ranked EF Winner or 2 v Highest Ranked EF Winner TBC TBC TBC

WEEK 3 - HYUNDAI A-LEAGUE 2018 GRAND FINAL
Saturday 5 or Sunday 6, May 2018 Winner Semi Final 1 v Winner Semi Final 2 TBC TBC TBC

NOTE:
Match details are subject to change without notice. Please visit www.a-league.com.au for updates.

Venues


AAMI Park

Central Coast Stadium

Etihad Stadium

Westpac Stadium

Spotless Stadium

Suncorp Stadium

McDonald Jones Stadium

Allianz Stadium

Adelaide Oval

nib Stadium

Coopers Stadium

ANZ Stadium

Hunter Stadium

Next Game


Web Link: Western Sydney Wanderers v Perth | A-League







UPDATE PAGE


This page can be reactivated and updated using the UPDATE function below.

Update the information using the UPDATE button below.

 Click here to UPDATE


Facebook Twitter Google+ YouTube Mobile

Saturday 21 October 2017



Sydney Weather Forecast

onlycity
Fast Links..

Featured
Fashion Central
View Fashion Central
Australia's fashion capital all year round, home to Australia's premier fashion icons and brands, brands we know and More..

Tramsheds
View Tramsheds
Come and experience Sydney's most dynamic food destination. Tramsheds is a place brought to life by history, More..

CSIRO Total Wellbeing Diet
View CSIRO Total Wellbeing Diet
CSIRO Total Wellbeing Diet is Australias favourite diet. Scientifically proven, easy to follow. Total Wellbeing More..

Jumbo Pets | Online Pet Supplies Shop
View Jumbo Pets | Online Pet Supplies Shop
Australian online pet supplies for everything you need for your pets. Whether its premium dog food and cat food More..


Check Out..
Polished Man | Protect Vulnerable Children Campaign
View Polished Man | Protect Vulnerable Children Campaign
This October we challenge men (and women) to paint one fingernail to represent the 1 child that dies every 5 minutes as a result of violence. 1 CHILD DIES EVERY 5 MINUTES AS A RESULT OF VIOLENCE. ...

JasonL Office Furniture
View JasonL Office Furniture
We deliver office furniture Australia wide including Sydney Melbourne Perth Brisbane Canberra Adelaide and more. JasonL provides factory direct Office Furniture straight to you the customer. It ...


Trending

View Live Traffic Feed

Editor's Picks
Australian Geographic | eShop
View Australian Geographic | eShop
Australian Geographic stores have been inspiring discovery of our unique and wonderful land since 1991. | More..

Etihad Airways
View Etihad Airways
Welcome to the world's most luxurious living space in the air Our goal is not to improve on what has been | More..

onlycity
Traveller Links..



What's On Network