The Bank of Cyprus

For over 15 years, the Bank of Cyprus Group has offered Australian-based customers a range of international services through Representative Offices in Melbourne, Sydney and Adelaide.

In November 2000, the Bank of Cyprus Australia was granted a license by the Australian Prudential Regulation Authority to commence Retail Banking operations in Australia. This resulted in the Bank of Cyprus Australia being the first bank of Hellenic origin to offer full banking services in this country.

Bank of Cyprus Australia currently has 10 branches throughout Australia:

    Marrickville Branch
    276-278 Marrickville Road
    Marrickville NSW 2204
    Telephone: 02 8226 5888
    Fax: 02 8226 5858

    Hurstville Branch
    149 Forest Road
    Hurstville NSW 2220
    Telephone: 02 8567 1111
    Fax: 02 8567 1122

    Burwood Branch
    204 Burwood Road
    Burwood NSW 2134
    Telephone: 02 9745 0400
    Fax: 02 9745 0499

    Maroubra Branch
    192B Maroubra Road
    Maroubra NSW 2035
    Telephone: 02 8347 7100
    Fax: 02 8347 7199

Other Branches can be found in Melbourne (Sunshine, Preston, South Yarra, Oakleigh and Melbourne Head Office) and Adelaide (Torrensville).

Bank of Cyprus Australias core value is to put people first in everything the Bank does. Consequently, the Bank prefers a personal approach to interaction with our customers and seeks to enhance our social, cultural and professional association with the Greek and Cypriot community.

Bank of Cyprus Australia prides itself on its social conscience and strong links to the community by being a major sponsor and contributor to community events and charities.

SydneyNew South Wales

❊ Web Links ❊

The Bank of Cyprus

❊ Be Social ❊

The Bank of Cyprus
Update This Page